To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, the Atlanta Area Chapter of the Appraisal Institute, the Appraisal Institute and its affiliates, suppliers, advertisers, and agents disclaim all warranties. This job board, the materials (including but not limited to user content) on the job board, any product or service obtained through the job board, and the software are provided “as is” and “as available” and without warranties of any kind, either express or implied. The Atlanta Area Chapter and/or the Appraisal Institute has no control over the actual hiring decisions or other aspects of any transaction between employers and job seekers. Neither the Atlanta Area Chapter nor the Appraisal Institute review, endorse or warrant any part of any job posting, resume or any other user submitted information. Your use of the job board and any materials provided through this job board is entirely at your own risk. Please click here to read the full disclaimer.


Hugh "Bo" Bass, Jr., MAIPRESIDENT – Hugh “Bo” Bass, Jr., MAI
(770) 832-1770
VICE PRESIDENT – Michael Hunter, MAI
(404) 812-5002

– Rick Kenny, MAI, SRA

– Peter Lamas, MAI


Patrick Adamson, MAI, SRA Patrick Adamson, MAI, SRA, Immediate Past President (Ex Officio) (2023-2025)
 George Petkovich, MAI George Petkovich, MAI, (Ex Officio) (2022-24)
Dori Bower, MAI Dori Bower, MAI (Ex Officio) (2021-23)
David Griffin, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (2022-24)
Robert R. Mancini, MAI (2023)
Christina Thoreson, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (2023-25)

Marie S. Ikizler, MAI (2023-2025)
Adam Trammell, MAI, AI-GRS (2023-25)


Suzanne Brockway, Executive Director
Office (770) 803-0024


Michael L. Hunter, MAI (2023)
Matthew Albigese, MAI (2022-23)
Peter Lamas, MAI (2022-23)
Sandra McAlister Winter, MAI, AI-GRS (2022-23)
Gregory N. Malcolm, MAI (2023-24)
Matthew P. Smith, MAI (2023-24)

2023 Alternate Regional Representatives

Michael J. Brady, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS (23)
Jarrett Schleyer, MAI (23)
Ashley Jernigan, MAI, AI-GRS (23)
Carolyn Sawyer, MAI, AI-GRS (23)
Ryan Kiefaber, MAI (23)
James Griffin, MAI, SRA (23)
Andrea Deeds, SRA (23)
Tamika Whitted, SRA (23)
Keith Nelson, MAI (23)
Alonzo “AJ” Bryant (23)


Candidate Guidance

Matthew Albigese, MAI – CHAIR
Grant Murphy, SRA
Keith Nelson, MAI

Diversity Equity & Inclusion

Marlon Day, MAI, SRA – CHAIR
Alonzo “AJ” Bryant (Candidate for Designation)
Bruce Kellogg, MAI
George Petkovich, MAI


Andy Sheppard, MAI – CHAIR
Jim Vernor, PhD, MAI, Education Provost
Chris Calhoun, MAI
Talani Casariego, MAI
Chris Farrell, MAI


Peter Lamas, MAI – CHAIR
Dori Bower, MAI
David Griffin, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Bradley Smith, MAI

Government Relations

Ryan Kiefaber, MAI – CHAIR
Grant Murphy, SRA
Joe Patrick, MAI
George Kaigler

Nominating Committee

Patrick Adamson – CHAIR
Bennett Sands, MAI
David Griffin, MAI, SRA
Randy Haumesser, MAI
Grant Griffin, MAI

Public Relations

Thomas Bass – CHAIR
Lamar Ellis, MAI, SRA
Tamika Whitted, SRA
Hugh “Bo” Bass, MAI (Social Media)


Education Scholarship

Sandra Winter, MAI, AI-GRS – CHAIR
Lisa Jenkins Wells
Marc Kilpatrick, MAI

Long Range Strategic Planning

Patrick Adamson, MAI, SRA – CHAIR
Dori Bower, MAI
Lauren Ledbetter, MAI, AI-GRS
George Petkovich, MAI
Matt Smith, MAI


State of Atlanta Conference

Patrick Adamson, MAI, SRA – CHAIR
Talani Casariego, MAI
David B. Griffin, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Jeff O’Dell, MAI
Chris Calhoun, MAI
Ayako Marsh Miranda, SRA
Bennett Sands, MAI