ABOUT US
MEMBERSHIP
EDUCATION
MEETINGS & EVENTS
BECOME AN APPRAISER
ONLINE PUBLICATIONS
RESOURCES
FORUMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  

          






2014 ATLANTA AREA CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

OFFICERS

President

Dan Fries, SRA
dfries@danielfries.com

Vice President

Jeff Bowling, MAI, SRA
jeff.bowling@tagatl.com

Secretary

Joe Anderson, MAI
JoeAndy@PetroVal.net

Treasurer

Andy Sheppard, MAI
andy@pbwatlanta.com

DIRECTORS

Craig Benton, MAI, (Ex Officio)
Immediate Past President
craigbenton@synovus.com
Craig Benton, MAI

Jeff Miller, MAI (Ex Officio)
jmiller@valbridge.com
Ken Cantrell, MAI (Ex Officio)
kcantrell@valbridge.com
Sandra McAlister Winter, MAI (Ex Officio - Nonvoting)
Dori Bower, MAI
dori@hbrappraisals.com
Lamar Ellis, MAI SRA
ellisiii@bellsouth.net
Mike Hunter, MAI
mhunter@mccolgan.com
George Petkovich, MAI
george@pbwatlanta.com
Sherry Watkins, MAI
swatkins@irr.com

CHAPTER STAFF

Suzanne Brockway
Executive Director
sbrockway@aiatlanta.org

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Patrick Adamson, MAI, SRA
patrick@areadvisors.com
Donna Bordelon, General Candidate
donna.bordelon@statebt.com
Jeff Bowling, MAI, SRA
jeff.bowling@tagatl.com
Lamar Ellis, MAI, SRA
ellisiii@bellsouth.net
Mike Hunter, MAI
mhunter@mccolgan.com
Lisa Jenkins Wells, General Candidate
lwells@renasant.com

ALTERNATE REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

  • Rudy Quillian, MAI
  • Philip Thomas, MAI
  • Andrea Deeds, Residential Candidate
  • David Ball, MAI
  • Andrew Anderson, MAI
  • Ben McDaniel, General Candidate
  • John Baldwin, SRA
  • Randy Haumesser, MAI
  • Greg Adams, MAI
  • Daniel Boring, MAI

COMMITTEES

Candidate Guidance

Education

Finance

  • Andy Sheppard, MAI Chair
  • Jeff Bowling, MAI, SRA
  • Joe Anderson, MAI
  • Marlon Day, SRA

Government Relations

  • Lisa Jenkins Wells, General Candidate Chair
    lisa.jenkinswells@wellsfargo.com
  • Mike Hunter, MAI Vice Chair
  • Patrick Adamson, MAI, SRA Committee Member
  • Andy Anderson, MAI - Committee Member

Public Relations

  • Peter Lamas, MAI Chair
    peter.lamas@gmail.com
  • Jeff ODell, MAI Committee Member
  • Syrah Paul, MAI, SRA Committee Member

PANELS

Leadership Development

Jeff Miller, MAI - Chair
jmiller@valbridge.com

Long Range Strategic Planning

Jean Moss, MAI - Chair
jean.w.moss@wellsfargo.com

Newsletter

Carolyn Sawyer, MAI Panel Chair
csawyer@greystonevs.com

Education Scholarship

Lisa Jenkins Wells (General Candidate) Panel Chair
lisa.jenkinswells@wellsfargo.com

PROJECT TEAMS

State of Atlanta Conference

  • Craig Benton, MAI - Chair
    craigbenton@synovus.com
  • Matt Jackson, MAI
  • Lisa Jenkins Wells, General Candidate
  • Sandra McAlister Winter, MAI
 
 
©2004  Atlanta Area Chapter of the Appraisal Institute  , All rights reserved.
Site designed and maintained by Metro Data, Inc.